Texas Trio Classic would like to thank the following 2014 tournament sponsors


Plaque Sponsor


LCE Electrical color.jpg

Jointly Donated $1500






Cokinos, Bosien & Young



$700 Beverage Sponsor

Roger Schneider


$500 and a storage unit for the year

R & R Farms


Troy Owen Farms


Don Davis Dealerships in Bay City, TX


James & Ann Gann




Gary Krenek Insurance Agency


Gulf Coast Ag (Joey Sliva)


Ross & Alice Johnson


The Smith Family


Christopher & Cynthia Gillespie


Sam & Trina Burnham


The Cabins
Gayle Krejci


Marc & Kelly Tronzo


Renee Griffith


Dana Womak & Keith Branyon


Carolyn Ruffino


Pablo Alvarado P.C.


Robert Burnham


Robyn & Stuart Pikoff


J P Roberts


Debbie Reed Dedicated To: Leonard Cornelius


Debbie Reed Dedicated To: Richard Reed


David Chittock, Jr.


Janet Douglas and Family


Kevin Schautteet Dedicated To: Glenn Douglas


Thanks to the following raffle and auction donors:

Texas Farm Bureau Insurance

Capital Farm Credit

Run-n-Gun Adventures

Jesse Arsola at Reel-Life-Adventures

Andy & Debbie Korenek

Capt. Joey Kennedy of Gulf Coast Hunting and Fishing guides

Capt. Scott Sparks of Reel Deal Charters

Capt. Jerry West of Slip Away on The Bay Charters

Capt. Andrew Reed of Black hook Charters

Davis Brothers Auto Supply


Ms. Griffith

Tommy Alexander / Alexander Guide Services

Arthur Coward

Bob & Debbie Reed

Dick Walton

Rick & Casey Reed

Juliana Fink

Capt. Michael Kubeka of Reel Rush Charters

Robby & Stephanie Reed

Russell & Brandy Hicks of Las Palmas Lodge

Laura "Lola" Marshall of Salty Dog Liquor Store

Kirk Vossler, Lauren Friedman, and Ike & Karen Talasek of Harbor Bait & Tackle

The Texas-Three-Some Tournament

Ryan & Amanda Sabrsula

The Owens & Lubbers Family 

Bill Lubbers

Thanks to the following product sponsors:

Lure Sponsor

hogie fish logo.jpg

Sunscreen Sponsor

Equipment Sponsor

Shirt Sponsor

10 Trio Pendents

(  Matt Caldwell and Paul Kooi)

(Matt Caldwell and Paul Kooi)

Scotty Hahn

All trademarks and copyrights found on this page are property of their respective owners.

Sponsors From Previous Years