Tournament Directors

For any questions or inquires contact

Name Phone Number Email Responsibilities
Shane Hahn 210-602-9842 shane@texastrioclassic.com Weigh-In, Rules, Teams
Dirk Griffith 281-773-9679 dirk@texastrioclassic.com Rules, Accounting, Team
Travis Elliott 281-686-2964 travis@texastrioclassic.com Donations, Accounting, Rules
Nathan Lubbers 979-420-0502 nathan@texastrioclassic.com Weigh-In, Rules, Teams
Rick Reed 830-431-0082 rick@texastrioclassic.com Rules
Cliff Roberts 713-530-6622 cliff@texastrioclassic.com Rules

Contact Us

For email questions or concerns please use the form below or email us at info@texastrioclassic.com

Name *
Name