Team Change Deadline

To all 2017 Teams:

All changes to current entries must be turned in via email by Monday May 22nd. This includes final team members, adding or taking away of all sidepots, as well as calcutta insurance. Any changes that are made after this date up until Friday night June 9th of the calcutta will be charged a $50 per change fee. There is a lot of organization that goes into the paperwork side of things for the calcutta and weigh in which is why we have made the decision to have a deadline date put in place for all and any changes to your current entry. Please contact a tournament director with any questions.

All changes are to emailed to Cliff Roberts at

Cliff will respond to all emails confirming changes and will determine when payment for these changes will be taken if payment is needed. If you have not received a confirmation email from Cliff within a week please contact a tournament director. Tournament is fast approaching so please get your changes in ASAP!


Texas Trio Team

Posted on April 26, 2017 .

Check In Order Results!

Artificial Division

Open Division

Place Team Name Team Captain Name Place Team Name Team Captain Name
1 Team No Redfish Mark Paladino 51 CROAKER CHOKERS Dustin Appling
2 Salt and Pepper 2 Michael Briggs 52 El Barco Verde Anthony Weeaks
3 Salt & Pepper 1 Blake Staff 53 #jackiesdiamond Donald Miller
4 Pescados Locos Joe Geer 54 Team ram rod Nathan Koenig
5 Team 518 Stephen Reynolds 55 2 gs John Gully
6 Steady pluggin Brandon Cornett 56 Quatro Captains Matthew David
7 Twizzler David Goodbread 57 Nut Deep Ryan Whitzel
8 Cruising Kitchens Jake Rucka 58 Soberly Challenged Kyle Chandler
9 Got'EEE!!! Nick Maldonado 59 HALE-YEAH! Heston Hale
10 Fakin' It Rhett Holloway 60 H3O Matt Howard
11 Hotty Toddy Fishing Circus LT Thames 61 Dirty Hookers Matt Huffman
12 2 on top 1 on bottom Douglas Supak 62 Reel Men John Kadleck
13 Two Knockers + Kevin Markham 63 Super Fish On Steve Bench
14 Mud Dauber Brent Pirkle 64 OXEA TEAM Jacob Zemanek
15 Trim Down 4 What Tommy Sorrel 65 Team Oakes Steven Digges
16 Salty Perros Sergio Canales 66 Chubby Chasers Austin Trojacek
17 Saltwater Addiction Nick Mosley 67 The Shocker James Pierce
18 Team Yella Kat Jeremy Eder 68 Full Throttle Chris Mckinley
19 Benny and the Jets Ben Ryder 69 Hook'd Up Ryan Sabrsula
20 Over The Top Outlaws Blake Ryder 70 Tran Sport Boats Donny Tran
21 W.D. Von Gonten & CO. TBD 71 No Flounder for Old Men Aaron York
22 Ankle Fish Dan Firkus 72 Lap Hogs Jacob Wessels
23 Bittered Up! John Elliott 73 Chronic Lenders Stephen Zapalac
24 ED's Special Lures E M Douglas 74 The Pilgrims William Hendrix
25 Albino Ethiopians Robert S. Bricker 75 Ward Real Estate Erik Frankson
26 Eastbound & Down Ryan Patterson 76 Gettin in dem guts Joey Gonzles
27 Runnin Late Tommy Brown 77 Black Gold Heston Hale
28 Cut'em Deep Will Hubenak 78 MUY CHINGON Albert Castaneda
29 Shake N Bake Hank Hall 79 Run-N-Gun Daniel Kubecka
30 Team Kayak Slam Clint Barghi 80 Size matters Gayle Hahn
31 Saltwater Royalty Eric Perkins 81 Bump N Grind Ryan Kelly
32 Prop Wash Patrick Whittenburg 82 Young guns Caleb Rush
33 Shallow Minded Chad Fox 83 Gottem Jamal Marshall
34 Broken Saltgrass Rods Cole Rickaway 84 The Slap Stix Jason Krumrey
35 Over the Hill Gang Buzzy Romine 85 Salty Crackers Keith Staff
36 Team Rosscos Wes Dingee 86 It's All Good Mitch Abshier
37 REEL E-Z Chris Bock 87 McCloskey Clan Mikel McCloskey
38 No Drama Marvin Edwards 88 Aquaholics Kay Thiemer
39 Bent Rods Brandon Supak 89 Team Sliva Turf Sam Sliva
40 Team Can't Catch Sh!t Lee Clark 90 Fishin' Problem David Jenkins
41 Leader Material Ty Alford 91 Lunatics Noe Rodriguez
42 THISLDU Kent Pollard 92 Total Chaos Trae Harrison
43 "Nguyen/Macha/Wittu" Gary Wittu 93 All Hooked Up! Dustin Kocian
44 Team Gateway Mortgage Mark Treadway 94 Fish Scales Tony Galvez
45 Knee Deep Mark Rhone 95 Crow Series Bill Crow
46 Atkinson Pecan Mark Atkinson 96 BowdupTM Ryllee Tettleton
47 We Win Ed Wrzesniewski 97 Gon' get em Fernando Gonzales
48 TEAM SUNRISE Kyle Kincannon 98 Hooksetters Tim Walden
49 Three Goats and a Porn Stache Richie Kainer 99 Heavy sticks Chance Waligura
50 all but one Gerald Harper 100 Team Reel Addict Rusty Hubbard
Posted on April 3, 2017 and filed under 2017, Announcements.

2017 Tournament morning check in change

We will have two early bird live Facebook drawings to determine line order for team check in. First drawing will be Monday April 3rd and second will be Monday May 1st. All teams signed up from March 1st (when online entry starts) to March 31st at midnight will be put in a bucket and teams will be drawn at random to determine order of take off. Teams entered from April 1 to April 30 at midnight will go through same procedure. These teams will proceed the last team drawn from the first go round(ex: if there are 25 artificial teams drawn in the first drawing, the second drawing will begin with team 26) beginning may 1st teams that enter online will automatically be given a check in number that proceeds the last number from the early bird drawings. If you want to be one of the first teams to take off Saturday morning, it is essential that you sign up early.

Posted on February 13, 2017 and filed under 2017, Announcements.